Reviews
Find customer reviews on our service. All reviews from 1-5star are listed.


Overall Rating: 4.83 /5




Crime Hippy
Source:


03 March 2020
Great atmosphere, photographer was brilliant with my son who can be shy with strangers, quality service and products




Joe
Source:


01 March 2020
Had a lovely experience during our photo shoot. Working with our child was a doddle and was done relatively naturally than the final product looks quite candid!

Options for photo packages range in prices depending how deep your pockets can go!
Availability of Digital as well as Hard copy prints is a great bonus to allow for sharing of photos to friends via social media! Would be a return customer!




Catherine Walsh
Source:


11 February 2020
Have been to Peter Thomas Photography a few times, most recently to get updated photographs of my two children and dog. The session was very relaxed and photos turned out amazing... I could not be happier! Thanks again




Laura Martin
Source:


08 January 2020
I cant recommend Peter Thomas enough. Peter made the experience so easy especially with 2 dogs. The photos where sent to me today and words cant describe how pleased I am of them. Thank you again




Ian
Source:


05 January 2020
It was so relaxing during the photo shoot and enjoyable, the follow up to select our photos was made so easy by the staff.




Elizabeth Wilson
Source:


01 January 2020
Fantastic quality images, very pleasant ppl




Lauren Jones
Source:


22 December 2019
Over the moon with our Babyface photos! Used them as a 1st birthday shoot and Peter managed to capture his beauty, personality and mischievous nature to a tee ! Thank you so much




Han Sp
Source:


21 December 2019
Amazing session and even better photos. Thanks so much Peter and team ? will definitely be back




Monika Krupnik
Source:


21 December 2019
Had a photoshoot with Peter Thomas, the whole experience was amazing, it was funny and relaxed. The picture are absolutely amazing and I will cherish them for a lifetime. Thank you




Lynsey Gray
Source:


15 December 2019
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Peter was brilliant with my son(as he easily gets bored and restless but done a great job amusing him and keeping him entertained! Made to feel relaxed and enjoyable experience with the family. Looking forward to seeing the pictures.




Tracey McCartan
Source:


12 December 2019
Was very disappointing as the box was very tight and small. Ok for young children but not for adults.


Reply from Peter Thomas Photography:
Thanks for your feedback. Chat soon



Debbie Wilkinson
Source:


04 December 2019
Had the best time on Sunday doing a super hero photoshoot that I won with my children, I would definitely recommend them. Seen my photos today and I absolutely love them, really couldn't be any happier with how they've turned out. Lovely relaxed environment and very welcoming, Thank you so much.




Emma McGrath
Source:


01 December 2019
My daughter had an 1hour shoot with Peter and she absolutely loved it, Peter is very professional, friendly and Billy-rea says he's very funny which made her feel comfortable, would definitely recommend and thank you for making Billy-rea feel beautiful




Tanya Cowan-McKee
Source:


16 November 2019
Wow! After winning a white box session & photograph, with some apprehension we went for our session. The photographer was amazing and soon made us all relax and enjoy the time. Our viewing appointment was filled with a surprising amount of tears and we came away with a feeling of amazing satisfaction. The photographs are so natural and they captured our true personalities (not forced, false or fake!) Cannot recommend highly enough




Marina Fulton
Source:


13 November 2019
We won a family portrait session and today we received our print, we couldn't be happier. It was a fantastic experience and would happily do it all over again!




Misa Narayan
Source:


16 October 2019
We had a fantastic time during our photo shoot, so relaxed and fun for our dogs. Would highly recommend Peter and his team they are so friendly and professional. 5 stars all the way




Lauren Legge
Source:


10 October 2019
Absolutely delighted with my white photo box shoot!! Received my pics today and I’m sooooooo happy with them!! Thank you for capturing a truly special time for me and my children. Fab team, highly recommended xx




Bethany Collier
Source:


17 July 2019
AMAZING! Worked so well with myself and baby gorgeous photos can't wait til my order is done




Lorna Smyth
Source:


06 July 2019
Totally disappointed in the service after the photo session, paid in full for products and have not received them nearly 2 and a half months later, not the type of service I expected from this business, extremely annoyed and disappointed, tried to contact asked was told someone would call back no one has so I would like a full refund issued. Please think twice before using this company!!!


Reply from Peter Thomas Photography:
Sorry you weren't happy - we do hope you enjoy the finished product. If we can help please do email or phone us. Many thanks



Lorraine Conroy
Source:


03 July 2019
he done my son and his fiances pre wedding shoot and the pictures where stunning, cant wait to see the wedding ones in august



Hi there!

Hi! I’m Peter, a wedding & portrait photographer from N.Ireland, with a studio in Belfast. I run Peter Thomas Photography. I’ve got a genuine passion for photography - I absolutely love capturing those special moments that make each of our lives so interesting. I hope this website gives you a little insight into me and my work!

Newsletter